Asian Para Games: Sharathchi 5000 meter sprinter Sharyatit ‘Suvarna’la Gavasni

Pudhari Online Desk: The layout of India’s medal medal at the 4th Asian Para Games starting in Hangzhou, China is beautiful. Today (Day 24) Purushanchaya 5000 meter sprinter Sharyateet Sharath Shankarappa Makanahalli has worn Suvarnapadakala Gavasni.
Tyane completed the 5000m event in 20:18.90. Aghadi won the gold medal in 0.1 seconds. Our boat Kerala.

Women 10M Shooting Madhya Bharatala Bronze Medal

India’s Rubina Francis won bronze medal in women’s 10 meter pistol. Asian Para Games competitor Rubina Francis would have hit the final throw of 211 times in the women’s 10 meter air pistol competition.

Men’s shot put competitor Ravi Rongalla Rupee

Ravi Rongali has won the silver medal in the men’s shot put competition with the best throw of 9.92 meters.

Men’s 10M Shooting Competition India’s Double Dhamaka

India has won two medals in the men’s 10 meter shooting competition at the 4th Asian Para Games. Rudransh Khandelwal won the silver medal with a score of 238.3. Meanwhile, Paralympic champion Manish Narwal has won the bronze medal with a score of 217.3.

India assured of three medals in badminton

Another medal was confirmed for India in badminton at the Asian Para Games today (Dec. 24). SL3-SU5 of Pramod Bhagat and Manisha Ramdas Mishra duo has performed brilliantly in the penultimate phase and has hit the penultimate phase. SL3-SU5 Mixed doubles pair Pramod Bhagat/Manisha Ramdas defeated Taiyo Imai/Noriko Ito or the pair 21-10,22-20 in straight games to ensure India’s medal.

India’s Nitesh Ajin Tulasimathi pair defeated China’s pair in the double final. India’s badminton medal is assured after Jadeveon’s penultimate victory, Nitesh Kumar/Thulasimathi Murugesan defeated Jianyuan Yang/Qiuxia Yang 23-21,21-15 in straight games.

India is assured of its third medal in badminton. Mansi Joshi, the female unifier, has hit the penultimate stage by defeating the former Chinese Liu Yuemei.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *