IND vs AUS: Australia two consecutive blows


Pudhari Online Desk: India fielded Navya Vikramala Gavasni in the second match of the three ODI series against Australia. India lost 5 wickets and scored 399 runs in today’s match. India’s previous highest score against Australia in the one-day format was 383 after 6 runs. Ha Saamna would have been held on 2 November 2013 at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. (IND vs AUS)

Australia two consecutive blows

Prasidh Krishna has given two consecutive blows to Australia. He followed Matthew Short and Marnus Labuschagne. Short 9 tier Labushen 3 raiding tents are layered.

Shubman- Shreyaschi played a explosive century.

Australia decided to bowl first by winning the toss. Only Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul and Suryakumar took this decision. Shreyas Iyer scored his century in 86 balls. In this he hit 10 fours and 3 sixes. India’s opening batsman Shubman Gill completed his explosive century by running out a bowler in Samanya’s 32nd over. He scored 100 runs in 92 balls he played. In this he hit 6 fours and 4 sixes. (IND vs AUS)

Strong half-century from KL Rahul

After the departure of Shubman Gill and Shreyas Iyer, captain KL Rahul i.e. Ishan Kishan maintained the same track record. He scored his 15th half-century in 35 balls in his ODI career.

Suryakumar’s explosion

Suryakumar played brilliantly in the second one-day match against Australia. He blasted the Australian bowlers with his game. He scored 72 runs in 37 balls he played. That is, he hit 6 fours and 6 sixes. Due to the explosive play of the Indian batsmen, Australia has faced a tough challenge.


Hehi Covenant:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *