IND vs BAN: Bangladesh won the toss, decided to bat first


Pudhari Online Desk: Team India will face Bangladesh today (Dec. 19), which will start three consecutive matches in the ICC One Day World Cup. Bangladesh has decided to bat first after winning the toss.

Bangladesh has defeated India thrice in the last four ODIs, or in this context, India will appear to be efficient against all the ODI batsmen. Here, South Africa and England can reduce the losses incurred by Afghanistan and Netherlands, or Bangladesh can target Bangladesh to attack against India. Naturally, the underdog Bangladesh outfit can be dangerous at any turn, but Rohit Senella will not forget to play here.

Indian Union: Rohit Sharma (Karndhar), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (Yashtirakshak), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

Bangladesh Union: Liton Das, Tanjhid Hasan, Nazmul Hussain Shanto (Karnadhar), Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Tauheed Hardoy, Mushfiqur Rahim (Yashtirakshak), Mahmudullah, Nasum Ahmed, Hasan Mahmood, Mustafizur Rahman, Shariful Islam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *