Ind vs Pak: The great match of cricket today, who won the betting market? Know what is the price of which team


India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023: The third match of Asia Cup 2023 will be played today i.e. Saturday, 2 September between India and Pakistan (Asia Cup 2023 Ind Vs Pak Match Today). Cricket fans are eagerly waiting for this great match. This opportunity has come after four years in this match of Asia Cup being played in ODI format (Ind Vs Pak One Day Match), when the teams of India and Pakistan (India Pakistan Match) will face each other. Let us tell you that earlier both the teams had faced each other in the 2019 ODI World Cup (Ind Vs Pak Last Match Played). It is obvious that when the match will be played between these two arch-rivals after such a long gap, then it is bound to be discussed the most in the Satta Bazaar (Ind Vs Pak Match Satta Bazaar).

betting market hot on india and pakistan match

Not only the cricket fans of India and Pakistan, but cricket fans from all over the world are waiting for the match between India and Pakistan to be played in the Asia Cup today. Along with this, the betting market has become hot as usual on the match of India and Pakistan. According to the reports, crores of rupees have been betted on who will win this match being played between India and Pakistan. Not only this, the rates of speculative market have also come to the fore. However, according to different reports, the rates of both the teams seem to be higher and lower. Let us tell you that betting is illegal in India and there is a provision of severe punishment if caught playing betting.

How do bookies earn?

The bookies have become active with the commencement of the Asia Cup tournament. Bets of crores of rupees will be placed on the match between India and Pakistan today. Bookies are active in the market regarding the match between India and Pakistan. If experts are to be believed, dozens of new SIMs have been issued for mobiles used in betting. Quotations are open in Dubai for the India and Pakistan cricket match to be held for the Asia Cup. According to a retired police officer, bookies have separate telephone lines related to their business. On this, they get to know the moment by moment information of the match about 10 seconds before the TV. On this basis, big bookies earn. Apart from Delhi NCR, betting on cricket matches has also been done in small towns. This is the reason that whether it is an IPL match, a one-day series or a T20 cricket league, bookies are always on their toes.

Special things related to India-Pakistan match in Asia Cup

Let us know some special things about the match being played between India and Pakistan in Asia Cup today-

When and where will the India-Pakistan match be played in the Asia Cup?

The great match between India and Pakistan will be played on September 2, Saturday, at the Pallekal International Cricket Stadium in Pallekal. According to Indian time, this match will start from 3:00 pm. While the toss will be at 2:30.

How to watch India-Pakistan match live on TV?

The India-Pakistan match will be broadcast live on TV in India through the Star Sports network.

How to watch India-Pak match live streaming for free?

The live streaming of today’s match between India and Pakistan will be on Disney Plus Hotstar, where you will be able to watch the match live for free through mobile.

Pakistan is ahead of India in ODI head to head

So far 132 ODIs have been played between India and Pakistan. Out of these, Pakistan has taken the lead by registering 73 wins. At the same time, the Indian team has won 55 matches. Along with this, 4 matches between the two remained inconclusive.

Who is included in India’s squad for Asia Cup?

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Akshar Patel, Suryakumar Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Jaspreet Bumrah, Famous Krishna and Tilak Verma.

Who is included in Pakistan’s squad for Asia Cup?

Babar Azam (Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket-keeper), Agha Salman, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Saud Shakeel, Abdullah Shafiq and Usama Mir.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *