T20 Team India Squad: Suryakumar Yadav deputy against Windies! Team India announced for ‘Ya’ series


Pudhari Online Desk : T20 Team India Squad : The BCCI has announced the T20 tie-up for the 5-match T20I series against the West Indies. The leadership of the Sangh has once again been handed over to Hardik Pandya. And Suryakumar Yadavla has been appointed as Upkarandhar. Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Mohammed Shami are either veteran players or have been kept out of the format. And many young players who have done exceptionally well in IPL 2023 have been given opportunities.

Young opener Yashasvi Jaiswala, who was selected for Alikadech India’s Test team, has also been given a place in the T20 team. Along with Shubman Gill and Ishaan Kishan, the same team has been selected. The wicket-keeper batsman Sanju Samson’s concussion has returned. Along with this, Akshar Patel has been selected as an eight-player.

Tilak Vermala Sandhi, Rinku’s neglect

Tilak Verma has been elected as a Sanghat. He would have shone for Mumbai Indians in Alikadech IPL 2023. On the other hand, the surprising thing is that Rinku Singh, the fast batsman in IPL, was not selected. Rinku had scored an average of 60 in IPL, but the selection committee seems to have ignored him.

‘or’ selection of player as bowler

Yuzvendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav or Jodichi Sangha have been selected in the spin bowling department. Apart from this, there will be another spin bowler in the form of Ravi Bishnoi. Shivaay Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Avesh Khan and Mukesh Kumar are the backbone of the fast bowlers.

The Indian Union is like…

Ishan Kishan (wk), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav (vice-captain), Sanju Samson (wk), Hardik Pandya (captain), Akshar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *